Within your Fusion installation folder, there's a folder called User Sites. Inside that folder, Fusion places your individual site folders. In each site folder (assuming you have multiple web sites), you'll find a Preview folder and a Local Publish folder (assuming you've ever done a local publish.I have seen several references to deleting preview and local publishing files but I don't know how to do that. If they are deleted, then what happens and how do you upload?
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests